University List of India

Andhra Pradesh

1. Krishna University = http://www.krishnauniversity.ac.in

2. Acharya Nagarjuna University(ANU) = http://www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in/ugresults.php

3. Vikrama Simhapuri University = http://www.simhapuriuniv.ac.in/results.php

4. Sri Venkateswara University = https://www.svuniversity.edu.in/results

5. Adikavi Nannaya University = http://www.nannayauniversity.info/results.php

6. Osmania University = http://www.osmania.ac.in/examination-results.php

7. Vignan University = http://www.vignanuniversity.org/results.php

8. Yogi Vemana University = http://www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in/results.php

9. Kakatiya University = http://www.kuexams.org

10. NTR University of Health Sciences = http://ntruhs.ap.nic.in/Results.htm

11. Andhra University = https://aucoe.info

12. Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University, Srikakulam = http://www.mysmartap.com

13. Telangana University = http://www.tuexams.org

14. K.L University = http://www.kluniversity.in/es.aspx?id=10001

15. Mahatma Gandhi University, Nalgonda = http://103.231.100.207/mgresults/mgresult2.html

16. Palamuru University = http://www.palamuruuniversity.com/Results.html?p=123

17. Satavahana University = http://www.satavahana.ac.in/exam_results.htm

18. Rayalaseema University = http://www.ruk.ac.in/results/


Arunachal Pradesh

1. Rajiv Gandhi University = https://www.rgu.ac.in/Academics/Result


Assam

1. Assam University = https://ausexamination.ac.in

2. Gauhati University = http://www.gauhati.ac.in/results/

3. Dibrugarh University = https://dibru.ac.in/index.php/results

4. Krishna Kanta Handique State Open University = http://www.kkhsou.in/web_new/examutility/noticeNresults.php

5. Bodoland University = http://14.139.213.10/result

6. Assam Science and Technology University, Guwahati = https://astu.ac.in/astu/?page_id=116


Bihar

1. Patna University = https://www.patnauniversity.ac.in/results.html

2. Nalanda Open University = http://www.nalandaopenuniversity.com/UGexamresults2018.html

3. L.N. Mithila University = http://bihar.indiaresults.com/lnmu/

4. Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya = http://jpv.bih.nic.in/University/News/exams.htm

5. Chanakya National Law University = http://www.cnlu.ac.in/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=10:examination-department&catid=8:general

6. Aryabhatta Knowledge University = http://akuexam.net/Results/Default.aspx

7. Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic and Persian University = http://www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in/Results.htm

8. Central University of Bihar = http://www.cusb.ac.in/index.php/student/result

9. Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit University = http://ksdsu.edu.in/results.htm


Chattisgarh

1. Guru Ghasidas University = http://www.ggu.ac.in

2. Pt.Ravishankar Shukla University = http://www.prsuuniv.in/login

3. Hidayatullah National Law University = https://www.hnlu.ac.in/index.php/examination/result

4. Bilaspur Vishwavidyalaya = http://www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in/results.php

5. Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekananda Technical University = http://csvtu.ac.in/ew/

6. Ayush and Health Sciences University of Chhattisgarh = http://www.cghealthuniv.com/AllResult.aspx

7. Bastar University = http://www.resulthour.com/cg/bastar-university

8. Sarguja University = https://sua.empfrm.com/Results

9. Indira Gandhi Agricultural University = http://www.igau.edu.in/RESULT.htm


Delhi

1. Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University = http://ggsipu.ac.in/ExamResults/ExamResultsmain.htm

2. Indira Gandhi National Open University = http://www.ignou.ac.in/ignou/studentzone/results/1

3. Jamia Millia Islamia University = http://jmicoe.in

4. J N University = https://www.jnu.ac.in/admission

5. Delhi University = http://exam.du.ac.in/result.html


Gujarat

1. Gujarat Technological University = https://www.gtu.ac.in/result.aspx

2. Bhavnagar University = https://www.mkbhavuni.edu.in/mkbhavuniweb/online-results.php

3. Hemchandra Charya North Gujrat University = http://result.ngu.ac.in/Result_Main.htm

4. Saurashtra University = http://www.saurashtrauniversity.edu/UserSideSaurashtr_Dyanamic/Default.aspx#examination

5. Gujarat University = http://result.gujaratuniversity.ac.in

6. Central University of Gujarat = http://results.logisys.org/cug/

7. Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda = http://msubaroda.ac.in/result.php?action=show_all

8. Dharmsinh Desai University = http://www.ddit.ac.in/examresults/

9. Veer Narmad South Gujarat University = http://vnsgu.ac.in/vnsguexam/result.php


Haryana

1. Kurukshetra University = http://www.kuk.ac.in/hpcontent.php?action=hpcontent&id=NDg=

2. Maharshi Dayanand University = http://result.mdurtk.in/postexam/result.aspx

3. Chaudhary Bansi Lal University Bhiwani = https://cblu.ac.in/index.php/2015-04-30-13-41-50/results/result-may-2018

4. Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University = http://crsu.ac.in/institutes/examination/results

5. YMCA University of Science and Technology = http://www.ymcaust.ac.in/index.php/examination/results

6. Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur = https://www.igu.ac.in/Result

7. Ansal University = http://ansaluniversity.edu.in/academics/examination/result

8. Central University of Haryana = http://www.cuh.ac.in/result.aspx


Himachal Pradesh

1. Himachal Pradesh University (HPU) = https://hpuniv.nic.in/Exam_Result.htm

2. Central University of Himachal Pradesh = http://www.exametc.com/univercity.php?id=470&name=Central%20University%20of%20Himachal%20Pradesh#

3. Himachal Pradesh Technical University = http://himachal-pradesh.indiaresults.com/himtu/default.aspx


Jammu & Kashmir

1. University of Kashmir = http://www.kashmiruniversity.net/Examination.aspx

2. Islamic University of Science and Technology = http://www.islamicuniversity.edu.in

3. Baba Ghulam Shah Badhshah University = http://www.bgsbuniversity.org

4. University of Jammu = http://www.jammuuniversity.in/results.asp

5. Central University of Kashmir = https://www.cukashmir.ac.in/displaydepartment.aspx?sid=65&did=36&pag=511

6. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University = https://www.smvdu.ac.in/index.php/notifications/student-results


Jharkhand

1. Kolhan University = http://kolhanuniversity.ac.in/download/results.html

2. Vinoba Bhave University = http://vbu.ac.in/2016/06/23/vbu-result-2/

3. Ranchi University = http://www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in/2014-03-31-05-30-47/result.html

4. Nilamber-Pitamber University = http://www.npu.ac.in/Result.aspx


Karnataka

1. Gulbarga University = http://karnataka.indiaresults.com/gulbarga-university/default.aspx

2. Visvesvaraya Technological University = http://results.vtu.ac.in

3. University Of Mysore = http://results.uni-mysore.ac.in

4. Bangalore University = http://bangaloreuniversity.ac.in

5. Mangalore University = https://mangaloreuniversity.ac.in/examination-portal


Kerala

1. University of Kerala = https://exams.keralauniversity.ac.in/Login/check8

2. Calicut University = http://www.cupbresults.uoc.ac.in/CuPbhavan/index.php

3. Kannur University = http://14.139.185.42/exams/ug_result.php

4. Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam = https://www.mgu.ac.in/examinations/results/


Mizoram

1. Mizoram University = https://www.mzu.edu.in/index.php/downloads/forms/viewcategory/6-exam-result


MP

1. Awadhesh Pratap Singh University = http://madhya-pradesh.indiaresults.com/apsu/

2. Devi Ahilya University = http://www.dauniv.ac.in/UploadedResult.php

3. Rani Durgavati University = http://www.rdunijbpin.org/1436/Result-Links

4. Jiwaji University = http://jiwaji.ucanapply.com/result.php

5. Barkatullah University = http://www.bubhopal.ac.in/1594/Online-Result

6. MP Bhoj Open University = http://www.bhojvirtualuniversity.com/ss/result_1617/result_1617.html

7. Rajiv Gandhi Technical University = http://madhya-pradesh.indiaresults.com/rgtu/

8. Vikram University = http://vikramexam.net/new/


Maharashtra

1. Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada = http://www.srtmun.ac.in/en/examination/results.html

2. University of Mumbai = http://mu.ac.in/portal/results/

3. Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University = https://rtmnuresults.org

4. Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University = http://www.sgbau.ac.in/Examination/ExamResult.aspx

5. Tilak Maharashtra University = http://www.tmv.edu.in/Results.asp

6. University of Pune = http://www.unipune.ac.in/university_files/results.htm

7. Solapur University = http://su.digitaluniversity.ac/SearchDuplicateResult.aspx?ID=867


Nagaland

1. Nagaland University = http://nagalanduniversity.ac.in/English/result


Orissa

1. Utkal University of culture = http://uuc.ac.in/?page_id=1488

2. SAMBALPUR UNIVERSITY = http://odisha.indiaresults.com/sambalpur-university/

3. Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology = http://www.vssut.ac.in/results.php

4. Berhampur University = http://results.buodisha.edu.in


Punjab

1. Guru Nanak Dev University = http://online.gndu.ac.in/examination-results.aspx

2. Punjabi University = http://pupdepartments.ac.in/puexam/t2/results/results.php

3. Panjab University = http://results.puchd.ac.in

4. Baba Farid University of Health Sciences = http://examination.bfuhs.ac.in/eos/resultweb.aspx


Sikkim

1. Sikkim University = http://www.cus.ac.in/index.php/en/examination


Tamilnadu

1. ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY = http://www.coe.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in/rgl_results.php

2. Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University = http://tndalu.ac.in

3. Madurai Kamaraj University = http://mkuniversity.ac.in/new/results


Tripura

1. Tripura University = http://www.tripurauniv.in/index.php/result


UP

1. CCS University = http://162.144.100.123/~ccsuresu/

2. Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University = http://uttar-pradesh.indiaresults.com/mjpru/default.aspx

3. Dr. B.R.Ambedkar University = http://dbrauaaems.in/All_Results.aspx

4. Deen Dayal Updahya Gorkhapur Univ. = http://182.18.165.51/StuRoll_1718.aspx

5. University of Lucknow = http://results.luonline.in/?cd=MwAwADAA

6. BUNDELKHAND UNIVERSITY, JHANSI = https://www.bujhansi.ac.in/en/page/results

7. Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University = http://www.kanpuruniversity.org/imp_dates_results.htm

8. Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University = http://exam.vbspu.ac.in/result/index.html

9. Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University = http://www.bbau.ac.in/new/Results.aspx

10. Dr. A P J ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, LUCKNOW = https://erp.aktu.ac.in/WebPages/OneView/OneView.aspx


Uttarakhand

1. Gurukula Kangri Vishwavidyalaya = http://uttarakhand.indiaresults.com/gkv/default.aspx

2. Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand Vishwavidhalaya = http://uttarakhand.indiaresults.com/sdsuv-university/default.aspx

3. Kumaun University Nainital = http://uttarakhand.indiaresults.com/kumaun-university/default.aspx

4. Uttarakhand Open University = http://uou.ac.in/results-main?sid=16


West Bengal

1. Vidyasagar University = http://west-bengal.indiaresults.com/vidyasagar-university/default.aspx

2. Kalyani University = http://www.klyuniv.ac.in/kuresult.html

3. Jadavpur University, Kolkata = http://www.exametc.com/univercity.php?id=1&name=Jadavpur%20University#

4. University of Burdwan = http://www.buruniv.ac.in/bunew/Template.php?page=NOT_CATEGORY&subpage=EXRS_UG

5. University of North Bengal Darjeeling = http://www.exametc.com/univercity.php?id=131#

6. University of Calcutta = http://www3.exametc.com/univercity.php?id=32&name=University%20of%20Calcutta#